Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Deb Fowler

Deb Fowler

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deb Fowler
"Our agent Joe and his staff were very good handling our insurance."
Profile photo of mark keefer

mark keefer

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mark keefer
"The team at the Joe Morris office is always patient, helpful, and informative. And I should add Pleasant and positive."
Profile photo of Dodie Ballard

Dodie Ballard

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dodie Ballard
"Nothing less the amazing customer service! Always friendly and ready to accommodate! Donna is awesome!"
Profile photo of martha royal

martha royal

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by martha royal
"Odometer readings 202978"
Profile photo of Jodi Hillman

Jodi Hillman

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi Hillman
"I would never hesitate to recommend Joe Morris State Farm to anyone. Joe and his staff Carri and Donna work well as a team taking care of their clients!"
Profile photo of Beverly Adams-Bowers

Beverly Adams-Bowers

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Adams-Bowers
"Carrie and Joe are always helpful. We are very happy with this office. We have never been disappointed."
Profile photo of Jade Potter

Jade Potter

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jade Potter
"Always super helpful and very friendly!"
Profile photo of Don McMahan

Don McMahan

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Don McMahan
"Joe and his team have been consistently friendly, professional, and helpful for the nearly 25 years we have been with them! I rarely leave reviews, but we highly recommend Joe!"
Profile photo of Dave Papesh

Dave Papesh

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Papesh
"Great they are very friendly and caring of your problem. Very relaxing"
Profile photo of jon panfil

jon panfil

June 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jon panfil
"Easy to work with and always helpful."
Profile photo of Sandy Wilson

Sandy Wilson

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Wilson
"Excellent service and friendly agents"
Profile photo of gary dorn

gary dorn

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gary dorn
"I’m always satisfied using State Farm and appreciate all they do at the Morris agency."
Profile photo of Lisa E

Lisa E

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa E
"Donna and Joe are wonderful to work with and genuinely care about my family. They show professionalism and add a personal touch, making us feel like more than just another customer. They understand their industry and make sure we understand our options. I’m confident that we are properly protected with this great team guiding us."
Profile photo of Jeremy DeBoef

Jeremy DeBoef

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy DeBoef
"Friendly and very efficient to work with. Excellent communication."
Profile photo of Kent Cross

Kent Cross

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kent Cross
"I like to visit the State Farm office in TRAER because they are all very nice."
Profile photo of Calvin Dostal

Calvin Dostal

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Calvin Dostal
"I have had a great experience working with Donna on my different insurance options. She is easily accessible and quick to answer any questions that I might have."
Profile photo of Dawn Breakenridge

Dawn Breakenridge

March 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Breakenridge
"Great service and great to work with. The best customer service around."
Profile photo of Stacey Vogeler

Stacey Vogeler

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Vogeler
"Everyone at the Traer office is great to work with. I never have gotten the impression from them that I am a bother with any question I have. They bend over backwards to help you!"
Profile photo of Hannah Dengler

Hannah Dengler

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Dengler
"Personable employees, easy to work with and very accommodating"
Profile photo of Cdawg225

Cdawg225

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cdawg225
"It’s good. Responds at all times of day! Great people to work with!"
Profile photo of Laurie Schafer

Laurie Schafer

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Schafer
"I am confident when I speak to (Joe, Carrie or Donna) our local office as they have helped us in auto and house issues. They've done it professional and completed the tasks needed to take care of the job."
Profile photo of Caleb DeBoef

Caleb DeBoef

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb DeBoef
"Very knowledgeable and nice staff who worked with me to find what was right instead of what was most expensive. They care about their customers wellbeing more than their profits"
Profile photo of douglas eilderts

douglas eilderts

January 11, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by douglas eilderts
"Great service. Friendly staff. Highly recommended."